• Accept Screw-Type Condensing Unit others

    However, this is what I have come up with, which summaries nearly all I have learnt.. The equation: Love given = Love taken

    Magic is something produced from real commitment

    Never give up

    Observe and be present to your emotions

    Problems are opportunities in disguise

    Question: Live life as an enquiry

    Respect the cultural beliefs of others

    Seize the moment you've created

    Try this A-Z and see how it works in your life

    Understanding is the key to peace

    Wholeness, fulfilment and completion: These words spell freedom

    Xperience life... Be in it

    Your listening is the key to achievement

    Zest for life is something you invent. Your individuality is your biggest strength

    Communicate! Problems in relationships? If in doubt talk it out

    Drive.

    Check out this invaluable little self-help guide..

    Freedom is the only thing worth living Chiller Suppliers for

    Give only what you'd be willing to have given to you

    Honour your world as your integrity

    Integrity is the mortar that holds together life workability

    Just to it. Are you a driver or a passenger in life?

    Excel yourself in everything you do. When something goes awry in my life I can see where I was out from looking at the A-Z.. Some of my friends have put it on their fridge door. Don't put things off

    Know yourself

    Love. Others have found this too: The more a person puts their intention into getting something out of the A to Z the bigger the results can be gotten.. Having used it in this way, I can honestly say that I've brought some magic to my life. -A self-help manual: An "A-Z Guide On Lifehandling!" I keep this on a wall at home. Ranging from self-actualisation, spiritual enlightenment, the religious, counselling's and psychotherapy and those that more than border the far-out esoteric!

    From some of these disciplines I have had to sort out the wheat from the chaff and it hasn't been an easy time. Not a thing of circumstance

    ..I look at it everyday and try to apply its principles.

    I've done many different self-help courses in my time.

    A-Z guide in Lifehandling!

    Accept Screw-Type Condensing Unit others like you can accept yourself

    Be yourself.it might just transform the quality of your life!

    Imagine condensing everything you have ever learnt about being really effective and how to make things work in life and condensing it on to one page!

    -I know this sounds a crazy idea, but to a certain extent it has been done.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :